IMPRINT

Information about the operator of the website
Name of the operator: alpmine Ltd.

Legal form, legal seat, capital and registration:
The alpmine GmbH is a limited liability company under Italian law with legal domicile in South Tyrol / Italy, 39100 Bolzano (BZ), A. Volta Street 13/A, with a fully paid-up share capital of 10,000.00 euros, registered in the Commercial Register of Bolzano under the number 03133970214.

Authorized representatives:
Manuel Siller
Maximilian Gögele
Simon Wielnig

Contact details (legal domicile):
alpmine GmbH
A. Volta Street 13/A
39100 Bolzano (BZ)
South Tyrol / Italy
E-mail: info@alpmine.com

Contact details (Bolzano office):
alpmine Ltd.
A.-Volta street 13/A
39100 Bolzano (BZ)
South Tyrol / Italy
Phone: +39 348 467 9701
E-mail: info@alpmine.com
ZEP/PEC (for Italian certified e-mails): alpmine@pec.it
VAT number: IT03133970214
Delivery code (for Italian electronic invoices): M5UXCR1

European Online Dispute Resolution Platform
We would like to draw your attention to the European Commission's European Online Dispute Resolution (ODR) platform for consumer disputes, which can be reached at http://ec.europa.eu/odr. You can find our e-mail address above. However, we do not participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board and are not obliged to do so.

Liability
We are responsible for the content of our website according to the law. All contents are created with due diligence and to the best of our knowledge. As far as we refer to websites of third parties by means of hyperlinks on our website, we cannot assume any liability for the continuous topicality, correctness and completeness of the linked contents, as these contents are outside our area of responsibility and we have no influence on the future design. If, in your view, any content violates applicable law or is inappropriate, please let us know. Note on Google Analytics: We would like to point out that this website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google").

Furthermore, we assume no liability for financial losses and no liability for mining rewards and profitability.

 

Warranty

The warranty period is 2 years for private customers and 1 year for business customers. Within the first 6 months in case of damage alpmine GmbH will be called to clarify the case to be able to reject the own guilt. From the 7th month after purchase of the product, the reverse case comes into force: the customer must be able to show the proof.

Copyright notice
The texts, images, photos, videos or graphics available on our website are generally subject to copyright protection. Any unauthorized use (in particular copying, editing or distribution) of this copyright-protected content is therefore prohibited. If you intend to use this content or parts thereof, please contact us in advance using the details above.

Social media profiles
This imprint also applies to the following social media profiles:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/alpmine.official/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alpmine.official
LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/company/alpmine

IMPRESSUM

Angaben zum Betreiber der Webseite
Name des Betreibers: alpmine GmbH

Rechtsform, Rechtssitz, Kapital und Registrierung:
Die alpmine GmbH ist eine Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung nach italienischem Recht mit Rechtssitz in Südtirol / Italien, 39100 Bozen (BZ), A.-Volta-Straße 13/A, mit einem vollständig eingezahltem Gesellschaftskapital in Höhe von 10.000,00 Euro, eingetragen im Handelsregister Bozen unter der Nummer 03133970214.

Vertretungsberechtigte:
Manuel Siller
Maximilian Gögele
Simon Wielnig

Kontaktdaten (Rechtssitz):
alpmine GmbH
A.-Volta-Straße 13/A
39100 Bozen (BZ)
Südtirol / Italien
E-Mail: info@alpmine.com 

Kontaktdaten (Büro Bozen):
alpmine GmbH
A.-Volta-Straße 13/A
39100 Bozen (BZ)
Südtirol / Italien
Telefon: +39 348 467 9701
E-Mail: info@alpmine.com 
ZEP/PEC (für italienische zertifizierte E-Mails): alpmine@pec.it
Mehrwertsteuernummer: IT03133970214
Zustellkodex (für italienische elektronische Rechnungen): M5UXCR1

Europäische Online-Streitbeilungsplattform
Wir möchten auf die Europäische Online-Streitbeilegungs-Plattform (OS-Plattform) der Europäischen Kommission für Verbraucherstreitigkeiten hinweisen, die unter http://ec.europa.eu/odr erreichbar ist. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie weiter oben. Wir nehmen jedoch nicht an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teil und sind dazu auch nicht verpflichtet.

Haftung
Wir sind für die Inhalte unserer Webseite gemäß dem Gesetz verantwortlich. Alle Inhalte werden mit der gebotenen Sorgfalt und nach bestem Wissen erstellt. Soweit wir auf unseren Internetseiten mittels Hyperlink auf Internetseiten Dritter verweisen, können wir keine Gewähr für die fortwährende Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der verlinkten Inhalte übernehmen, da diese Inhalte außerhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs liegen und wir auf die zukünftige Gestaltung keinen Einfluss haben. Sollten aus Ihrer Sicht Inhalte gegen geltendes Recht verstoßen oder unangemessen sein, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit. Hinweis zu Google Analytics: Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics eingesetzt wird, ein Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). 
Weiters übernehmen wir keine Haftung für Vermögensschäden und keinerlei Haftung für Mining Rewards und Profitabilität.

Garantie

Die Garantie Laufzeit ab Werk beträgt 2 Jahre für Privatkunden und 1 Jahr für Geschäftskunden. Innerhalb der ersten 6 Monaten wird bei einem Schadensfall alpmine GmbH dazu einberufen, den Fall zu klären um die eigene Schuld von sich weisen zu können. Ab dem 7. Monat nach Kauf des Produktes tritt der umgekehrte Fall in Kraft: der Kunde oder die Kundin muss den Beweis vorweisen können.

Urheberrechtshinweis
Die auf unserer Internetseite vorhandenen Texte, Bilder, Fotos, Videos oder Grafiken unterliegen in der Regel dem Schutz des Urheberrechts. Jede unberechtigte Verwendung (insbesondere die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung oder Verbreitung) dieser urheberrechtsgeschützten Inhalte ist daher untersagt. Wenn Sie beabsichtigen, diese Inhalte oder Teile davon zu verwenden, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte im Voraus unter den obenstehenden Angaben.

Social Media Profile
Dieses Impressum gilt auch für folgende Social Media-Profile:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/alpmine.official/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alpmine.official
LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/company/alpmineAuftraggeber und verantwortlich für alle Inhalte