NEWS

Welcome to alpmine news .  

Exciting news, new product updates and hard facts about alpmine await you here. Read excitedly about the development of alpmine -  

we keep you updated.

 

Euregio innovation award

As part of the Tyrolean Day in Alpbach, the Euregio Innovation Prize was also awarded in 2021. The best product, process or service innovations on the subject of "Sustainable energy solutions for the Alpine region" were sought. Alpmine applied with the sustainable, innovative idea of the heating solution and successfully achieved the 

third place.

EuregioInnovationsPreisAlpmine.jpg
134.jpg
135.jpg

Section Title

High political prominence

The three governors of Tyrol, South Tyrol and Trentino, Günther Platter as the incumbent Euregio President, Arno Kompatscher and Maurizio Fugatti congratulated Simon Wielnig (CFO, i.I. top right) and Manuel Siller (CEO, i.I. top left) in Alpbach (Tyrol) as award winners and thanked them for their commitment: It was important to offer a platform for new ideas. Young people and innovative ideas would form the Euregio of tomorrow. Initiatives like this award would therefore create the opportunity to get actively involved, to shape the Euregio and to further increase its value.

alpmine HX

Our team's planning never stops. We are already in the process of developing another model. This is the alpmine HX - a heat exchanger model which is able to heat water with profits. You connect the model to an existing heating system and you are then able to heat the whole house in a sustainable way. 

 
alpmine HX Rendering 2.png

ZETT interview

The most famous daily newspaper in South Tyrol, the DOLOMITEN, included us in its Sunday edition with a two-page article. Many questions were asked and answered by us to explain our idea and vision to the readers. The online edition can also be read via STOL. Here is the link to it: https://www.stol.it/artikel/panorama/geld-verdienen-mit-dem-heizkoerper-4-suedtiroler-wollen-das-hinkriegen

IMG_20211128_155641.jpg

NEWS

Welcome to alpmine News

Hier erwarten Sie spannende Nachrichten, neue Updates zu Produkten sowie Hard Facts über alpmine. Lesen Sie gespannt über die Entwicklung von alpmine - 

we keep you updated.

 

Euregio Innovationspreis

Im Rahmen des Tiroltages in Alpbach wurde auch im Jahr 2021 der Euregio-Innovationspreis verliehen. Es wurden die besten Produkt-, Prozess- oder Dienstleistungsinnovationen zum Thema "Nachhaltige Energielösungen für den alpinen Raum" gesucht. Alpmine hat sich mit der nachhaltigen, innovativen Idee der Heizlösung beworben und erfolgreich den dritten Platz erzielt.

EuregioInnovationsPreisAlpmine.jpg
134.jpg
135.jpg

Section Title

Hohe politischeProminenz

Die drei Landeshauptleute von Tirol, Südtirol und Trentino, Günther Platter als amtierender Euregio-Präsident, Arno Kompatscher und Maurizio Fugatti gratulierten Simon Wielnig (CFO, i.B. oben rechts) und Manuel Siller (CEO, i.B. oben links) in Alpbach (Tirol) als Preisträger und dankten ihnen für ihr Engagement: Es sei wichtig, eine Plattform für neue Ideen zu bieten. Junge Menschen und innovative Ideen würden die Euregio von morgen bilden. Initiativen wie dieser vergebene Preis würde daher die Möglichkeit schaffen, sich aktiv einzubringen, die Euregio zu gestalten und deren Wert weiter zu steigern.

alpmine HX

Die Planung unseres Teams hört nie auf. Wir sind schon dabei, ein weiteres Modell zu entwickeln. Hierbei handelt es sich um den alpmine HX - ein Wärmetauscher Modell welches in der Lage ist, Wasser mit Profitte zu erwärmen. Man schließt das Modell an ein bestehendes Heizsystem an und ist dann in der Lage, für das ganze Haus in einer nachhaltigen Art und Weise zu heizen. Dieses alpmine Produkt könnte beispielsweise für die Dusche aber auch für eine Bodenheizung verwendet werden. 

alpmineHX.jpg
 

ZETT Interview

Die bekannteste Tageszeitung Südtirols, die DOLOMITEN, hat uns in Ihrer Sonntagsedition mit einem zweiseitigen Artikel aufgenommen. Viele Fragen wurden gestellt und von uns beantwortet um den Lesern unsere Idee und Vision zu erklären. Die Online Edition kann man auch über STOL lesen. 

IMG_20211128_155641.jpg